Medarbetare

Vi som jobbar här

Marcus Bodin

Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
0709-111 490
marcus@sthlmfast.se

Peter Karlsson

Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
070-988 87 72
peter@sthlmfast.se

Jens Eriksén

Försäljningschef
0707-53 90 00

Natasza Stanko-Eklund

Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
0708-40 64 08

Dennis Sandström

Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
0709-111 499
dennis@sthlmfast.se

Anders Björkqvist

Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
070-9111492
anders@sthlmfast.se

Gustav Ericsson

Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
072-3155555
gustav@sthlmfast.se

Okan Korhan

Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
0705-174574
okan@sthlmfast.se

Bestäm ditt egna arvode

Fyll i formuläret här till vänster så hör vi av oss inom 2h